Our offices

Hamburg

T +494032509337
hamburg@oclusa.com

Schillerstrasse 44b
DE 22767 Hamburg
Germany

Bremen

T +4942133117411
bremen@oclusa.com

Obernstr.76 / Eingang Pieperstr.
D-28195 Bremen
Germany

Rotterdam

T +31105033800
rotterdam@oclusa.com

Portcity II - Portnumber 2235
Waalhaven Zuidzijde 19
3089 JH Rotterdam
Netherlands

Barcelona

T +34931935737
barcelona@oclusa.com

C/ Juan D'austria, 126, 4/1
08018-Barcelona
Spain

Valencia

T +349636706667
valencia@oclusa.com

Plaza Armada Española 1-8
46011-Valencia
Spain

Le Havre

T +33278920347
lehavre@oclusa.com

Immeuble DOMBASLE 2
3, Rue St Nicolas
76600 Le Havre
France

Czech Republic

T +420602187843
prague@oceanic.biz

Prumyslova 2180
56002 Ceska Trebova - Prague
Czechia
Czechia

New York

T 1-855 SEA FREIGHT
quotes@oclusa.com

2350 Hylan Blvd
New York, NY10306
United States