Contacts

Geschäftsleitung
+4932509323

Sales/Customer Service Export
+4932509310

Customer Service Export
+4932509311

Customer Service Import
+4932509313

Documentation
+4932509312

Cross Trades Worldwide
+4932509314

Uwe Stegemann
managing director
+4932509337
u.stegemann@oceanic.biz

Eric de Haas
managing director
+4932509333
e.dehaas@oceanic.biz

All Trades
Jens-Peter Martens
sales manager
+4932509335
j-p.martens@oceanic.biz

Clemens Dieckmann
sales manager
+4932509326
c.dieckmann@oceanic.biz

Import
Timo Gehrke
import manager
+4932509320
t.gehrke@oceanic.biz

Documentation
Christine Jensen
+4932509323
ch.jensen@oceanic.biz

Jasmin Herrmann - ext. 42
j.herrmann@oceanic.biz

Beate Giersch - ext. 24
b.giersch@oceanic.biz

Accounting
Swetlana Lichtenwald - ext. 29
s.lichtenwald@oceanic.biz