HOME
COMPANY PROFILE
CONTACTS
OFFICES
IMPRINT
 


HAMBURG

Oceanic Container Line GmbH
Schillerstr. 44b
22767 Hamburg
Germany

Telefon: +49 (0)40-32 50 93-0
             +49 (0)700-SHIPPING
Telefax: +49 (0)40-32 50 93-40
E-mail:   hamburg@oceanic.biz

Telefon: 32 50 93  ->  ext.
Telefax: 32 50 93 50  ->  ext.


Uwe Stegemann - ext. 37
managing director
u.stegemann@oceanic.biz

Eric de Haas - ext. 33
managing director
e.dehaas@oceanic.biz


All Trades
Jens-Peter Martens - ext. 35
sales manager
j-p.martens@oceanic.biz

Clemens Dieckmann - ext. 26
sales manager
c.dieckmann@oceanic.biz

Sales
Klaus Christiansen - ext. 21
k.christiansen@oceanic.biz

Import
Timo Gehrke - ext. 20
import manager
t.gehrke@oceanic.biz

Documentation
Christine Jensen - ext. 23
ch.jensen@oceanic.biz

Jasmin Herrmann - ext. 42
j.herrmann@oceanic.biz

Beate Giersch - ext. 24
b.giersch@oceanic.biz

Accounting
Swetlana Lichtenwald - ext. 29
s.lichtenwald@oceanic.biz

BREMEN

Share Shipping Agency GmbH (Bremen)
Obernstrasse 76
28195 Bremen
Germany

Telefon: +49 (0)421-17 89 65-0
Telefax: +49 (0)421-17 89 65-20
E-mail:   bremen@shareshipping.de

Telefon: 17 89 65  ->  ext.

Geschäftsleitung - ext. 23
Sales/Customer Service Export - ext. 10
Customer Service Export - ext. 11
Customer Service Import - ext. 13
Documentation - ext. 12
Cross Trades Worldwide - ext. 14

© 2015 Oceanic Container Line GmbH - webmaster@oceanic.biz

 
Top